Our Team

 

The HTC senior management team has a combined experience of over 200 years in the commercial vehicle industry, and are backed by many members of staff who have been with us for over a decade.
Understanding our customers requirements comes as second nature when long trading relationships are complemented by long serving employees in our truck sales, parts and service departments. Of course this also extends to our knowledge of the DAF products we supply, ensuring that maximum vehicle uptime is enjoyed by our customers.

In an ever-changing world where change happens all too fast, our customers can be confident that our long serving sales and service staff provide continuity of service.

Department Contact Email Tel Mobile
Service Duane Barrett duane.barrett@htc-uk.com 01582 590901 07768 711031
Parts Steve Nickson steve.nickson@htc-uk.com 01582 590909 07748 181912
Sales Tony Dumpleton tony.dumpleton@htc-uk.com   07775 563072
Used Truck Mark Gibson mark.gibson@htc-uk.com 01865 844100 07770 335550
Parts Sales Rep Alan Broadbridge alan.broadbridge@htc-uk.com   07775 563074
TRP Sales John Street john.street@htc-uk.com   07990 525868

 




HTC Luton